Manic Monday!

Classroom Freebies Manic MondayNeed something to keep little hands busy? Need something….free? Charity at Classroom Freebies hosts “Manic Monday” for teachers to find something they can use in their classrooms. I’m linking up my Christmas edition Santa-Grams. I love these! They are a set of ten cute little tangram puzzles featuring Santa monsters. Just copy on card stock, laminate, and cut. Give them to your little ones ans watch them have lots of fun while developing higher order thinking skills. Click either image below to get this freebie. Click the image above to visit Classroom Freebies!Slide1santa grams

I hope your kiddos enjoy these puzzles!

Have a great week,

Karen

3 thoughts on “Manic Monday!”

  1. This website is amazing! I have found many helpful tools to utilize in my classroom. As a new teacher I am needing some great ideas, so thank you! One book I have found helpful is the book, “Creating Hate: How It Is Done, How To Destroy It: A Practical Handbook,” by author Nancy Omeara. http://www.authornancyomeara.com/ For such a short read there is tons of valuable information.

    Like

Leave a Reply

